My Winter Accessories Wishlist!

Friday, November 09, 2012

Hey lovelies, as winter approaches we have to start getting our gear together. For many years I wasn't a fan of wearing gloves, scarves, hats etc. but as I grew older I found myself adding on the accessories to protect myself from the cold. I want to share with you some of the items that are on my wishlist.




HATS
ELECTRONIC SHEEP Houndstooth turban
.Denim & Supply Cable Hat   John Lewis Women Angora Mix Beret, Black
 Clever Character Hat  Flapper Style Turban Headband Headwrap Bow Top Leopard Ear Muffs

From top left:
 Denim & Supply cable hat, asos.com
Electronic Sheep Houndstooth turban farfetch.com
John Lewis Angora beret johnlewis.com
Clever Character Hat modcloth.com
Flapper Style Turban Headwrap ustrendy.com
Bow Top Leopard Ear Muffs charlotterusse.com



GLOVES


                                Green 3 point leather gloves
                                 Green Leather Gloves are a definite must have for me. These can be found  here.

OASIS Longer Length Leather Gloves

Longer Length Leather Gloves. Why not? Find these here.



MANGO Bow Leather Gloves
I already own a pair of black leather gloves, but how cute is the bow detail on these? I want!!!
these are from mango.com




SCARVES

I love collecting scarves, the best part about them is that they can be worn all year round depending on fabric and texture. For the winter I'm on the hunt for chunky, thick, bold color ones and even fur (faux fur that is).


Orange chunky snood


How pretty is this orange snood? This would look perfect against my camo green coat. Get yours here




Bcbgeneration Faux-Fur Scarf

How cute is this Faux Fur Scarf from BCBGeneration? It's so me!!
I bet this will keep me very warm.




Abercrombie & Fitch Knit Eternity Scarf

Okay, its no secret that I love the color GREEN. Of course this would be on my list, but they come in so many colors I'm sure your favorite color is available. This one is from Abercrombie & Fitch. I love the chunkiness of this one, it should keep me very warm!


These are just a few, the list goes on and on! What's on your winter wishlist?

You Might Also Like

11 comments

  1. great pieces! would you like to follow each other? let me know!

    ReplyDelete
  2. wow great post! and really cute blog! would you like to follow eachother? xx
    http://pastel-pink-lace.blogspot.com.au/

    ReplyDelete
  3. Love your blog!
    Would you like to follow eachother on Bloglovin' & GFC? Check out my blog and let me know, I'll follow straight back!
    Looking forward to hearing from you!

    www.kellyjade.co.uk
    Kelly
    xoxoxo

    ReplyDelete
  4. That green gloves will perfected an outfit !
    http://sepatuholig.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  5. i loooooove hats!

    -liv
    http://chocolivlovelaugh.blogspot.kr

    ReplyDelete
  6. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Your Comments, Suggestions and Opinions would be greatly appreciated.